Cursed: The Bell Witch

2015 • A&E
23 reviews
Watch in a web browser or on supported devices Learn More

Season 1 episodes (5)

1 The Betrayal of Kate Batts
Ex-military buddies John Ceallach and Chad Higginbotham arrive in Adams, Tennessee to begin their investigation into the Bell Witch Curse, of which John is a direct descendant.
2 The Real John Bell
John and Chad dig further into the Bell Witch Curse, consulting with a local witch and utilizing thermal imaging cameras near Kate's wooded gravesite.
3 The Secret Life of Betsy Bell
A witch's amulet triggers mysterious responses at John Bell's gravesite, but then John, Chad and paranormal investigator Nick White are distracted by a surprising situation in the woods.
4 Ghosts Interrupted
Armed with the results of a ground-penetrating radar investigation and the advice of reliable informants, John and Chad turn to a shaman who tells them of an evil entity in the Bell Witch Cave.
5 Eye Of The Storm
John and Chad take the advice of a Native American Shaman and make an offering to cleanse the land and break the curse. The townspeople of Adams, TN gather to witness the historic event.

About this show

Cursed: The Bell Witch is a real life, unfiltered investigative series following John Ceallach as he tries to break the curse that promises that the first-born male of each generation will suffer an untimely death — and his son is the next in line.
23 reviews
Nick T White
March 26, 2016
Love being a part of this series there was so much excitement at each turn no matter where we went. Some of the most memorable moments I've ever had! #Cagethedarkness @Cagethedarkness
Did you find this helpful?
Tammy Thomas
May 10, 2016
Did you find this helpful?
jordan nuhring
October 2, 2016
Cursed The Bell Witch
1 person found this review helpful
Did you find this helpful?

Rate this show

Tell us what you think.